<-- Facebook Pixel Code -->
Welcome or Register

About Us

AGENTS

All of our staff members are high caliber professionals with extensive experience and knowledge about our local real estate market. Our agents come from diverse backgrounds but all are dedicated to providing the highest quality service to our clients.

 

Meet Our Agents!

 

Elaine "Lonnie" Lawrence
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Cell:  (518) 361-0230
Email:  lonnie@sherwoodgroupny.com

Lonnie's Blog 


  

Jennifer Sherry
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Cell:  (518) 321-4058
Email:  jennifer@sherwoodgroupny.com


  

Gregg Sherry
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  (518) 424-7887
Email:  gregg@sherwoodgroupny.com


Jessica Sherry
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:(518) 424-1166
Email: jessica@sherwoodgroupny.com


Nicole Howland
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: (518) 791-5761
Email: nicole@sherwoodgroupny.com


Office Amenities

Our office is fully equipped with an integrated network of computer and communication systems. We have instant access to the regional Multiple Listing Service, Public Record Searches, and many other tools and services that our agents use to better serve you.

In addition to our agents and brokers, we also have a full time administrative staff that work tirelessly to accommodate any and all of your needs. They help coordinate meetings, set schedules, and ensure the timely processing and delivery of all your documents.

Sherwood Group LLC
72 Bloody Pond Rd
Lake George, NY 12845
Phone: 518-668-9500
Fax: 518-668-0148
Email: Info@sherwoodgroupny.com

Equal Housing Opportunity